Languages

Global Time Zones

The current time at individual Mabanaft sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Global Time Zones

You can find our world time zones overview on desktops and tablets. The current time at individual Mabanaft sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Calgary
15:37
Houston
16:37
New York
17:37
Panama
16:37
Lima
16:37
Buenos Aires
18:37
Rio de Janeiro
18:37
Helsinki
00:37
London
22:37
Hamburg
23:37
Moskau
00:37
Istanbul
00:37
Dubai
01:37
Peking
05:37
Mumbai
03:07
Lagos
22:37
Singapur
05:37
Kapstadt
23:37
Perth
05:37
Sydney
07:37
Jakarta
04:37
Tokio
06:37