Global Time Zones

The current time at individual Mabanaft sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Calgary
07:48
Houston
08:48
New York
09:48
Panama
08:48
Lima
08:48
Buenos Aires
10:48
Rio de Janeiro
10:48
Helsinki
16:48
London
14:48
Hamburg
15:48
Moscow
16:48
Istanbul
16:48
Dubai
17:48
Bejing
21:48
Mumbai
19:18
Lagos
14:48
Singapore
21:48
Capetown
15:48
Perth
21:48
Sydney
23:48
Jakarta
20:48
Tokyo
22:48
to the top