Management & Strategy
Our Mabanaft Management

Fuelling our tomorrow

The management of the company consist of the Executive Committee and the Supervisory Board. These bodies work closely together and are dedicated to responsible and transparent management and control of the company.

Our Executive Committee

Jonathan Perkins, CEO Mabanaft

Jonathan Perkins

Mabanaft GmbH & Co. KG

Mark Probyn

Mark Probyn

Mabanaft GmbH & Co. KG

Volker Ebeling, SVP New Energy, Chemicals & Gas

Volker Ebeling

SVP New Energy, Supply & Infrastructure
Mabanaft GmbH & Co. KG

André Cardoso

André Cardoso

SVP Sales & Marketing, Mabanaft GmbH & Co. KG

Our Supervisory Board

  • Olaf Schulz (Chairman)

  • Maxim Weisser




  • Christoph Witte

  • Thomas Intrator